Our Team

Rachel Brindley

Director, Herts and Bucks Teaching School Alliance
SSIF Lead School Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire
StSS, Emergency Fund and SLE Lead

Josephine Valentine Executive Headteacher, The Danes Educational Trust
SSIF Sub-Regional Improvement Lead (NWLSC West)
Senior Partner, Challenge Partners
DfE Advisor
Toby Sutherland Headteacher, St Clement Danes School
Stephen Thompson Headteacher, Croxley Danes School
Jan Stevens Headteacher, Parmiter’s School
Edward Conway Headteacher, St Michael’s Catholic High School
Sue Howe Headteacher, Chessbrook ESC
Alan Roe Headteacher, Dr Challoner's High School
Mike Garvey Challenge Partner Hub Manager
Assistant Head, St Clement Danes Multi-Academy Trust
Mandy Quinton Science Learning Partnership (SLP) Lead, St Clement Danes Multi-Academy Trust
Paula Moore Teaching School Officer, St Clement Danes Multi-Academy Trust
Chris Powell ITT Lead, Parmiter’s School
Mary Howard School Direct Lead, Parmiter’s School
John O'Callaghan CPD Lead, St Michael’s Catholic High School




  • 21/02/18 Come along to the fully funded and network meeting on 8/3 to find out more and to discuss with colleagues. Register here Read more Read more
  • 21/02/18 Would love to hear the results on this Mandy. Read more
  • 21/02/18 Fantastic turnout to the latest English HoD Meeting yesterday. A great opportunity for discussions across a variety of schools. Thank you to everyone that attended and especially Chris for hosting.
  • 20/02/18 As a STEM Ambassador, you can make a real difference to a young person's perception of STEM subjects and careers Read more